2021 Award Recipients

Helene Drobenare-Horwitz
Executive Director of Young Judaea Sprout Camps, New York, NY

Anna Hartman
Director of Early Childhood Excellence at the Jewish United Fund & Director of The Paradigm Project, Chicago, IL

Judith Turner
Senior Program Officer for Volunteer Services and Intergenerational Program Engagement, DOROT, New York, NY

Meet the 2021 Covenant Award Recipients...