Sightline XIV: A Divine and Daily Imperative

In this month’s Sight Line, we’ve compiled professional development resources for you to consider as you map out the coming months. From...

The Covenant Foundation Announces $1.6 Million in New Grants to b...

The Covenant Foundation announced $1.6 million in new grants today, supporting Jewish organizations and initiatives with novel and imaginati...


Beth Huppin - 2010 Award Recipient

Beth Huppin has taught day school Judaic Studies at the Seattle Jewish Community School since 1995 and is currently a fifth-grade teacher there. She is also a middle school and adult education teacher at Congregation Beth Shalom in Seattle.

Dr. Rebecca Schorsch - 2014 Award Recipient

Dr. Rebecca Schorsch, Director of Jewish Studies at Chicagoland Jewish High School (CJHS) in Deerfield, IL, has made an impact on students, fellow educators and the greater community in the Chicago area and beyond with singular dedication and leadership.

Loren Sykes - 2006 Award Recipient