You are currently in portrait mode. Rotate your device or widen your browser window for full compatibility.

About the Foundation | Staff

Harlene Winnick Appelman
Executive Director
harlene@covenantfn.org

Joni Blinderman
Associate Director
joni@covenantfn.org

Milana Isakova
Grants Administrator
milana@covenantfn.org  

Ariel Pearl-Jacobvitz
Program Officer
ariel@covenantfn.org

Claire Solomon
Program Associate
claire@covenantfn.org

Ester Stiefel
Office Manager
ester@covenantfn.org

Ralia Wagner
Director of Finance & Administration
ralia@covenantfn.org  

 

Rare Finds

Mar 18, 2015

Making Passover More Inclusive with the Gateways Haggadah

The Gateways Haggadah utilizes over 150 picture communication symbols developed by Mayer-Johnson™, the leading creator of symbol-adapted special education materials that assist individuals in...[More]
Feb 12, 2015

New Technology Enhances Depth of African-American Oral History Project

Drawing on a wealth of oral interviews collected by activist and politician Julian Bond and historian Phyllis Leffler, Black Leaders on Leadership examines the lives of prominent...[More]