You are currently in portrait mode. Rotate your device or widen your browser window for full compatibility.

About the Foundation | Staff

Harlene Winnick Appelman
Executive Director

Joni Blinderman
Associate Director

Nathan Isakov
Program Administrator

Milana Isakova
Grants Administrator  

Adina Kay-Gross
Editorial Director

Eitan Novick
Program Officer 

Ariel PJ Stewart
Senior Program Officer

Ester Stiefel
Office Manager

Ralia Wagner
Director of Finance & Administration