You are currently in portrait mode. Rotate your device or widen your browser window for full compatibility.

About the Foundation | Staff

Harlene Winnick Appelman
Executive Director
harlene@covenantfn.org

Joni Blinderman
Associate Director
joni@covenantfn.org

Ariel Pearl-Jacobvitz
Program Officer
ariel@covenantfn.org

Claire Solomon
Program Associate
claire@covenantfn.org

Sarah Sternbach
Grants Administrator
sarah@covenantfn.org  

Ester Stiefel
Office Manager 
ester@covenantfn.org

Ralia Wagner
Director of Finance & Administration
ralia@covenantfn.org