You are currently in portrait mode. Rotate your device or widen your browser window for full compatibility.

About the Foundation | Staff

Harlene Winnick Appelman
Executive Director
harlene@covenantfn.org

Joni Blinderman
Associate Director
joni@covenantfn.org

Nathan Isakov
Program Administrator
nathan@covenantfn.org

Milana Isakova
Grants Administrator
milana@covenantfn.org  

Adina Kay-Gross
Editorial Director
adina@covenantfn.org

Eitan Novick
Program Officer
eitan@covenantfn.org 

Ariel Pearl-Jacobvitz
Program Officer
ariel@covenantfn.org

Ester Stiefel
Office Manager
ester@covenantfn.org

Ralia Wagner
Director of Finance & Administration
ralia@covenantfn.org  

Rare Finds

Jul 7, 2015

Jewish Stories of Love and Marriage

Jewish tradition offers myriad stories of love—from the Bible to modern day—and now, those stories and legends have been collected together for the first time, by noted storyteller and...[More]