You are currently in portrait mode. Rotate your device or widen your browser window for full compatibility.

About the Foundation | Staff

Harlene Winnick Appelman
Executive Director
harlene@covenantfn.org

Joni Blinderman
Associate Director
joni@covenantfn.org

Milana Isakova
Grants Administrator
milana@covenantfn.org  

Adina Kay-Gross
Editorial Director
adina@covenantfn.org

Eitan Novick
Program Officer
eitan@covenantfn.org 

Coby Schoffman
Office Administrator
coby@covenantfn.org

Ariel PJ Stewart
Senior Program Officer
ariel@covenantfn.org

Ester Stiefel
Office Manager
ester@covenantfn.org

Ralia Wagner
Director of Finance & Administration
ralia@covenantfn.org  

Rare Finds

Mar 2, 2016

Take Your Soul to Work

For many of us with busy professional lives, there’s little time for reflection. But in this new book, renowned religious scholar and Covenant Award recipient Dr. Erica Brown offers ways for...[More]